Archives

Kris Kross will make you jump, jump

Let’s talk about jumpsuits for a moment shall we? “Don’t try to compare us to another bad little fad.” The jumpsuit trend re-emerged a few years ago and it seems to be here to stay… “jump, jump.” Ok, I’ll stop with the 90s hip-hop references.

f13d0122f93d6910a4a25387a8d6ea26

[source]

I’m all about easy dressing, but just because I gravitate toward easy doesn’t mean I want to wear sweatpants. Here’s where the jumpsuit comes in handy; it can be casual, it can be dressed up, and it only requires you to put one thing on your body… yes please. So next time you’re having one of those days when you can’t imagine actually putting on real clothing, throw on a jumpsuit and you’ll look “chic, chic” (see what I did there?)

Here are my favorite jumpsuit looks:

51650726950689272                                               [source]47LjGIl71HRMgFuM73nJvWCSDqw2L_4JlY2YLz9EvJYktazA5594BVyM7eSZuWdTD59P-eLLu9GIACpDhyH_XYlpP1-EQAmx0TIuiRAM7shDpSBmVuew3WSV1u2mET8_IIiAfrDnWOtrpI8TsrMNo3GC2N3dId5sbLVxhWYMhX_sWFGiP3DYd4LOxsH7Capou-_1ikp8RkHldsus___FS7U-682x1024[source]Image-1-682x1024[source]754496e7dd74dd4abb71f5a4c2571134[source]

Standard

2 thoughts on “Kris Kross will make you jump, jump

  1. Jumpsuits have definitely become a new obsession of mine. I recently just bought one for summer and I wore it once and recieved so many compliments on it! With my recent haircut, I feel like jumpsuits can only be good for me. I am itching to buy more!

Leave a Reply

